Group 2 Created with Sketch. close

Hello! We'd love to help you learn about Controlant. Type in your message and we'll be in touch.

Thank you for contacting us. A member of our team will follow up with you soon.

Webinar

How on demand, digital services are transforming the cold chain and how to leverage them

On demand, digital services are transforming the cold chain. The supply chain is rapidly evolving from being another cost center to becoming a competitive differentiator. 97% of leaders in the pharmaceutical industry say that digitization is a priority (A LogiPharma Report, 2018), yet many businesses aren’t there yet. Digital transformation and big data are necessary to optimize processes that reduce waste, ensure patient safety, and build a resilient, sustainable supply chain. 

In this webinar, we’ll discuss how businesses can approach digital transformation. 

This webinar will include:

  • An introduction Controlant’s Cold Chain as a Service (CHaaS) solution
  • The major challenges in the industry today
  • A proposed manage by exception process
  • How to leverage root cause analytics  
  • The opportunities of Big Data
  • Q&A

Join us at 7:00 AM PST/ 10AM EST/ 14:00 GMT/ 16:00 CET on Tuesday, May 29th, 2018

Don’t worry if you’re unable to attend, we’ll send all sign-ups a recording of the live session and Q&A after the webinar. 

Register

Share Close close
close

Find the right solution. Contact our team today.

We are here to deliver your mission-critical cold chain management needs. Tell us what you are hoping to accomplish and how we can modernize the way your business works.

keyboard_arrow_down

Looking for support? Check out our documentation.

check

Thank you for contacting us. A member of our team will follow up with you soon.

Close